Today Cassandra, Ema, Megan.
Tonight Ema, Megan.
418 527-9663 | How to get there FR
Today Cassandra, Ema, Megan.
Tonight Ema, Megan.

Services

Gray Zone offers you a range of three different erotic massages. You can choose between Swedish massage, Californian massage and Thai massage. Each massage has its distinct specificities. Our range meets all needs, whether to release tension and stress in your body, or to live a fully sensual and erotic experience, we have what you need in our massage parlor, right here, in Quebec.

You will be welcomed in a warm, luxurious and discreet environment for your enjoyment. You will have the chance to spend a wonderful time with the girl of your choosing and in the context of your choosing. Our staff will listen to all your needs to offer you complete satisfaction in our erotic massage parlor.

Our young ladies will accompany you, lightly dressed or naked, to offer you a massage that will fill you with relaxation and excitement. All our staff are carefully trained to offer you a massage that will exceed your expectations.

At Zone Grise, your imagination will become reality and your senses will be amazed at the beauty and curves of our young ladies. Their soft and sensual hands will expose you to orgasmic sensations.

Let yourself be guided to a unique experience that will stimulate your senses and sensuality. You will be stimulated throughout your massage to make you live a moment that you will want to immediately repeat. Open your mind and let yourself go to enjoy your moment with the girl of your choosing. Our salon is the perfect place to empty your mind and enjoy a massage where you are king and master and especially in good company.

What massage would you like to receive from one of our gorgeous ladies today?

Monday to saturday
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Closed on sunday for summer

Aujourd'hui Eva, Mary, Ana, Bella.
Ce soir Krystina, Lexie.
418 527-9663 | Comment s'y rendre EN
Aujourd'hui Eva, Mary, Ana, Bella.
Ce soir Krystina, Lexie.

Notre gamme de massages de détente à Québec

Zone Grise vous offre une gamme de trois différents massages érotiques. Vous avez le choix entre le massage suédois, le massage californien et le massage thaïlandais. Chaque massage a ses spécificités et ses distinctions. Notre gamme répond à tous les besoins, que ce soit pour relâcher la tension et le stress qui habite votre corps, ou encore vivre une expérience pleinement sensuel et érotique, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut dans notre salon de massage, ici même à Québec. 

Vous serez accueilli dans un environnement chaleureux, luxueux et discret pour votre plus grand plaisir. Vous aurez la chance de passer un moment merveilleux avec la demoiselle de votre choix et dans le contexte de votre choix. Notre personnel sera à l’écoute de tous vos besoins pour vous offrir entière satisfaction dans notre salon de massage érotique.

Nos demoiselles vous accompagneront légèrements vêtues ou nues pour vous offrir un massage qui vous rempli de détente et d’excitation. Tout notre personnel est soigneusement formé pour vous offrir un massage qui dépassera vos attentes. 

Chez Zone Grise, votre imagination deviendra réalité et vos sens seront émerveillés devant la beauté et les formes de nos demoiselles. Leurs mains douces et sensuels vous exposeront à des sensations orgasmiques.

Laissez-vous guider vers une expérience unique qui stimulera vos sens et votre sensualité. Vous serez stimulé tout au long de votre massage pour vous faire vivre un moment que vous voudriez répéter aussitôt parti. Ouvrez votre esprit et laissez-vous aller pour profiter pleinement de votre moment avec la demoiselle de votre choix. Notre salon est l’endroit parfait pour vider votre esprit et profiter sans réserve d’un massage où vous êtes roi et maître en très bonne compagnie.

Quel massage avez-vous le goût de recevoir de la part de l’une de nos sublimes demoiselles aujourd’hui?

Du lundi au samedi de 9h00 à 23h00

Dimanche fermé pour la periode estivale.